2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-19
Pct. .513
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Won 4
Home 9-8
Away 6-7
Neutral 5-4
Games 39
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .364
Slugging % .323
Home Runs 4
March
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Haverford (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 2)
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Haverford (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 2)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Cornell (Iowa)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (PDC 1)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Kenyon (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (PDC 1)
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Minn.-Morris
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 4)
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Minn.-Morris
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 4)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Gettysburg (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 4)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Gettysburg (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 4)
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-6
North Park (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 2)
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lakeland *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lakeland *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Marian *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Marian *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-8
Beloit
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Beloit
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-2
Maranatha
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Maranatha
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-3
Rockford *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rockford *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Carroll
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 10-4
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-5
No. 3 Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
No. 3 Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
L, 13-4
Edgewood *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-7
Edgewood *
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cardinal Stritch
Pewaukee, Wis. (WCTC Baseball Field)
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 14 innings
L, 8-7
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Apr 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-4
North Central (Ill.)
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Mon May 05
at
Final
W, 11-8
Carroll
A
Mon May 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Carroll
A
Wed May 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Milwaukee
A
* Conference