2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-19
Pct. .513
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Won 4
Home 9-8
Away 6-7
Neutral 5-4
Games 39
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .364
Slugging % .323
Home Runs 4
March
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Haverford (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 2)
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Haverford (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 2)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Cornell (Iowa)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (PDC 1)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Kenyon (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (PDC 1)
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Minn.-Morris
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 4)
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Minn.-Morris
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 4)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Gettysburg (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 4)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Gettysburg (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 4)
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
North Park (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Terry Park 2)
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
Marian *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
Marian *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Beloit
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
Beloit
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
Maranatha
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Maranatha
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
Carroll
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
No. 3 Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
No. 3 Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
Cardinal Stritch
Pewaukee, Wis. (WCTC Baseball Field)
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 14 innings
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Apr 30
at
Final - 8 innings
North Central (Ill.)
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Fri May 02
vs
Final
Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Mon May 05
at
Final
Carroll
A
Mon May 05
at
Final
Carroll
A
Wed May 07
at
Final
UW-Milwaukee
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event