2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. UW-Stout @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 8:00 AM CDT
  vs. Washington College @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 11:00 AM CDT
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Western Conn. St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 8:00 AM CDT
  vs. Western Conn. St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 11:00 AM CDT
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. North Park @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 8:00 AM CDT
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Lasell @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 8:00 AM CDT
  vs. Lasell @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 11:00 AM CDT
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Dubuque @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 8:00 AM CDT
  vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic 11:00 AM CDT
Sat., Mar. 25 at Illinois Tech 12:00 PM CDT
  at Illinois Tech 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 26 at Beloit 1:00 PM CDT
  at Beloit 4:00 PM CDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 04 at Maranatha 3:00 PM CDT
  at Maranatha 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 08 Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 09 at Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 11 at Carroll 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 17 at Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 22 MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 23 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 26 North Central (Ill.) 3:30 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 29 Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 30 at Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
 
May
Thu., May. 04 at UW-Milwaukee 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 06 at Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
Mon., May. 08 Trinity Int'l 4:00 PM CDT
Thu., May. 11 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Mequon, Wis. TBA
Fri., May. 12 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Mequon, Wis. TBA
Sat., May. 13 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Mequon, Wis. TBA
Sun., May. 14 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Mequon, Wis. TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event