2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-21
Pct. .432
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 5-13
Neutral 6-5
Games 37
Runs 185
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .338
Slugging % .346
Home Runs 10
March
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
UW-Stout
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #5) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classi
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Washington College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #5) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (TP #3) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (TP #3) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
North Park
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #4) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (TP #2) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (TP #2) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Dubuque
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #4) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #4) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Illinois Tech
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Illinois Tech
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Beloit
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Beloit
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Maranatha
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Maranatha
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
Edgewood *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Marian *
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Marian *
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Thu May 04
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Aurora *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event