2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 5-10
Neutral 4-5
Games 30
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .337
Slugging % .355
Home Runs 9
March
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
UW-Stout
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #5) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classi
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Washington College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #5) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (TP #3) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (TP #3) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
North Park
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #4) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (TP #2) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (TP #2) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Dubuque
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #4) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. (PDC #4) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Illinois Tech
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Illinois Tech
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Beloit
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Beloit
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Maranatha
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Maranatha
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
May
Thu May 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Milwaukee
A
Sat May 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat May 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Mon May 08
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Trinity Int'l
H
Thu May 11
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Fri May 12
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Sat May 13
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Sun May 14
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event