2013 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 414.0
Rush 166.0
Pass 248.0
Pts/game 28.7
Yds allowed 372.3
Rush allowed 144.1
Pass allowed 228.2
Pts allowed/game 25.8
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Ripon
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Olivet
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Hope
MIAA/NACC Challenge
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - OT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Aurora *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - OT
Benedictine *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Maranatha
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
Lutheran Bowl/Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event