2013 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 414.0
Rush 166.0
Pass 248.0
Pts/game 28.7
Yds allowed 372.3
Rush allowed 144.1
Pass allowed 228.2
Pts allowed/game 25.8
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 31-24
Ripon
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 14-10
Olivet
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 37-7
Hope
MIAA/NACC Challenge
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final - OT
L, 40-34
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 49-13
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 21-13
Aurora *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - OT
L, 34-28
Benedictine *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 56-6
Maranatha
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 27-12
Rockford *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 58-31
Concordia Wisconsin *
Lutheran Bowl/Senior Day
H
* Conference