2016 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 4-2 .667 Won 2 1-4 4-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
399.3 168.7 230.6 26.7 417.4 164.0 253.4 29.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Trinity Int'l L, 55-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Olivet MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 30-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 UW-Eau Claire L, 40-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Aurora * Homecoming L, 48-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Rockford * W, 45-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Concordia Wisconsin * Hall of Fame Day/Lutheran Bowl W, 26-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Lakeland * W, 50-34 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Benedictine * Senior Day L, 23-19 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Kalamazoo W, 29-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Concordia Chicago * W, 43-25 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event