2018 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Hope
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM CDT
Eureka *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
Lutheran Bowl
A
* Conference