Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Rockford W, 14-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Trinity Int'l L, 42-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Concordia Wisconsin L, 22-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Augustana (Ill.) L, 64-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Hope L, 54-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Adrian L, 13-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Principia L, 21-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Rockford W, 20-2 Final
Mon., Oct. 30 Maranatha W, 26-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 11 Midland Lutheran L, 20-14 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Ripon L, 31-24 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Olivet L, 14-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Hope MIAA/NACC Challenge L, 37-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Lakeland * L, 40-34 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 12 Concordia Chicago * W, 49-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Aurora * Homecoming W, 21-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Benedictine * L, 34-28 Final - OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Maranatha W, 56-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Rockford * W, 27-12 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Concordia Wisconsin * Lutheran Bowl/Senior Day L, 58-31 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Lake Forest L, 20-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Trinity Int'l L, 49-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Kalamazoo Homecoming | MIAA/NACC Challenge W, 32-20 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Lakeland * L, 47-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Benedictine * Hall of Fame Day W, 17-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Concordia Chicago * W, 59-15 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Adrian W, 17-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Rockford * W, 63-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Aurora * W, 24-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Concordia Wisconsin * Lutheran Bowl/Senior Day/Code Green W, 21-14 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Lake Forest W, 38-37 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 12 Trinity International L, 34-27 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 19 at Trine MIAA/NACC Challenge L, 17-12 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Lakeland * Homecoming L, 15-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Benedictine * L, 30-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Rockford * Hall of Fame Day W, 34-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 Adrian L, 30-12 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Aurora * W, 21-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 Concordia Chicago * Senior Day W, 35-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 at Concordia Wisconsin * Lutheran Bowl W, 23-20 Final - OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Trinity Int'l L, 55-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Olivet MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 30-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 UW-Eau Claire L, 40-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Aurora * Homecoming L, 48-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Rockford * W, 45-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Concordia Wisconsin * Hall of Fame Day/Lutheran Bowl W, 26-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Lakeland * W, 50-34 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Benedictine * Senior Day L, 23-19 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Kalamazoo W, 29-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Concordia Chicago * W, 43-25 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Trinity International L, 58-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at UW-Eau Claire L, 34-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Trine MIAA-NACC Challenge L, 55-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Aurora * 1:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Rockford * Homecoming 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 14 at Concordia Wisconsin * Lutheran Bowl 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 21 Lakeland * Hall of Fame Day 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 28 Albion 1:00 PM CDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 11 Concordia Chicago * Senior Day 1:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event