2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-9
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 42.5
3PT % 34.7
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 92-77
Lawrence
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 89-83
North Park
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 55-49
Beloit
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Lakeland *
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-82
Marian *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 84-72
Aurora *
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Rockford *
Parents' Day
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 81-63
Concordia Chicago *
@ Lisle, Ill.
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 80-67
Cardinal Stritch
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Dominican *
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
L, 61-58
Benedictine *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 91-90
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 70-64
MSOE *
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Final
L, 68-65
Edgewood *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
W, 73-69
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Benedictine *
Winterfest
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
L, 69-58
Marian *
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
W, 82-66
Dominican *
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
W, 87-76
Lakeland *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 91-80
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 77-76
Edgewood *
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 94-74
Maranatha
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 65-62
Rockford *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 84-70
MSOE *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 83-63
Marian (1) %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season