2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-9
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 42.5
3PT % 34.7
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
Lawrence
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
North Park
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
Beloit
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
Marian *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
Rockford *
Parents' Day
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
@ Lisle, Ill.
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
Cardinal Stritch
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
MSOE *
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Benedictine *
Winterfest
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
Marian *
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Final
Dominican *
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
Maranatha
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Marian (1) %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event