Top Stories
More Headlines
February 1, 2016 Kennedy Collects First Career NACC Weekly Award Freshman is fifth in the NACC in scoring at 18.9 points per game
January 30, 2016 Schieve's Three Sends Warriors To Buzzer-Beating Win WLC wins third straight, improves to .500 in conference
January 26, 2016 Kennedy's 28 Helps Warriors Hold Off Sabres WLC just one spot back of final NACC Tournament spot
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
January 23, 2016 Strong Second Half Sends Warriors Past Sabercats Collin Kennedy collects double-double to lead WLC
Photo Credit: Steve Frommell, d3photography.com
January 20, 2016 Eagles Upend Warriors, 83-79 Collin Kennedy pours in 33 points in league setback
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
January 16, 2016 Hot-Shooting Spartans Pull Away From WLC Collin Kennedy leads Warriors with 22 points
Calendar
« May Jun 2016 Jul »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
No events in this month
Photos
Video
Social
Live Coverage

Links

Upcoming Schedule
Wed Nov 16
7:00 PM CST
Lawrence
Tue Nov 22
7:00 PM CST
at Ripon
Sat Nov 26
TBA
at Caltech
Sun Nov 27
1:00 PM CST
at La Verne
Wed Nov 30
7:00 PM CST
Marian
Sat Dec 03
4:15 PM CST
Rockford
Sat Dec 10
4:15 PM CST
Concordia Chicago
Sat Dec 17
4:15 PM CST
at Rockford
Thu Dec 22
7:00 PM CST
at MSOE
Sat Dec 31
4:15 PM CST
at Aurora
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 23
Final
Maranatha W, 66-49
Tue Jan 26
Final
Marian W, 76-74
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Dominican W, 76-73
Wed Feb 03
Final
at MSOE W, 73-70
Sat Feb 06
Final
No. 3 Benedictine L, 86-62
Winterfest
Tue Feb 09
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 88-80
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Concordia Chicago W, 82-70
Wed Feb 17
Final
Lakeland W, 77-74
Sat Feb 20
Final
Dominican W, 86-79
Senior Day
Wed Feb 24
Final
Marian L, 71-65
NACC Tournament First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Warrior of the week