Home Link

Men's Golf

 

2013-2014 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Result Time/Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Culver’s-Edgewood Fall Classic  
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Course)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Culver’s-Edgewood Fall Classic V: 9th of 15 (629); JV: 6th of 15 (618) Final
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Course)
 
September
Sun., Sep. 08 at Marian Fall Invite  
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
  at Midwest Region Classic  
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Mon., Sep. 09 at Marian Fall Invite JV: 4th of 6 (651) Final
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
  at Midwest Region Classic V: 12th of 26 (930) Final
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Fri., Sep. 13 at Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament  
  West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament V: 8th of 16 (623); JV: 10th of 16 (634) Final
  West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 22 at Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Collegiate Fall Invitational  
  Eau Claire, Wis. (Eau Claire Golf & Country Club)
Mon., Sep. 23 at Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Collegiate Fall Invitational V: 12th of 14 (647) Final
  Eau Claire, Wis. (Eau Claire Golf & Country Club)
Sun., Sep. 29 WLC Invitational  
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Mon., Sep. 30 WLC Invitational V: 8th of 18 (640); JV: 8th of 18 (640) Final
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 at Ronnie Eastman Invitational  
  Onalaska, Wis. (La Crosse Country Club)
  at Benedictine Eagle Invite JV: 3rd of 7 (329) Final
  Woodridge, Ill. (Seven Bridges Golf Club)
Mon., Oct. 07 at Ronnie Eastman Invitational V: 11th of 16 (628) Final
  Onalaska, Wis. (La Crosse Country Club)
Sun., Oct. 13 at NACC Championship (Round 1)  
  Haven, Wis. (Whistling Straits Irish Course)
Mon., Oct. 14 at NACC Championship (Round 2)  
  Haven, Wis. (Whistling Straits Irish Course)
 
March
Sun., Mar. 09 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate  
  Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst Resort)
Mon., Mar. 10 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate  
  Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst Resort)
Tue., Mar. 11 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate V: 10th of 10 (982) Final
  Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst Resort)
Sun., Mar. 30 at Gorlok Spring Invitational  
  St. Louis, Mo. (Forest Park Golf Course)
Mon., Mar. 31 at Gorlok Spring Invitational V: 10th of 15 (643) Final
  St. Louis, Mo. (Sunset Country Club)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 12 WLC Spring Invitational V: 1st of 10 (303); JV: 7th of 10 (322) Final
  (Family Day) Waukesha, Wis. (Morningstar Golfers Club)
Mon., Apr. 21 at NACC Championship (Round 3)  
  Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge Country Club)
Tue., Apr. 22 at NACC Championship (Round 4) V: 2nd of 10 (1271) Final
  Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge Country Club)
Sat., Apr. 26 at St. Norbert Invite  
  Wrightstown, Wis. (Royal St. Patrick's Golf Links)
Sun., Apr. 27 at St. Norbert Invite 2nd of 13 (618) Final
  Wrightstown, Wis. (Royal St. Patrick's Golf Links)
Bold: Home event

Wisconsin lutheran college

8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI 53226

414.443.8800