2016-2017 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 War-Lok Cup Final 1st of 2
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Club)
Fri., Sep. 02 at Culver's-Edgewood Fall Classic Round 1 3rd of 15 (299)
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 03 at Culver's-Edgewood Fall Classic Final 4th of 15 (601)
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Club)
Fri., Sep. 09 at Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament Round 1 20th of 24 (308)
  West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 10 at Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament Final T-20th of 24 (620)
  West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 11 at St. Norbert Invite (JV) Final No Team Score
  Wrightstown, Wis. (Royal St. Patrick’s Golf Links)
Sat., Sep. 17 at Saint John's Fall Invitational Round 1 5th of 14 (310)
  Sartell, Minn. (Blackberry Ridge Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 18 at Saint John's Fall Invitational Final 6th of 13 (615)
  Sauk Centre, Minn. (GreyStone Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 24 at Lake Forest Final 2nd of 2
  Woodstock, Ill. (Bull Valley Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 25 WLC Fall Invitational Round 1 2nd of 13 (309)
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Mon., Sep. 26 WLC Fall Invitational Final 2nd of 13 (637)
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 10 at NACC Championship Round 1 3rd of 9 (330)
  Haven, Wis. (The Irish at Whistling Straits)
Tue., Oct. 11 at NACC Championship Round 2 T-3rd of 9 (643)
  Haven, Wis. (The Irish at Whistling Straits)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 10 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate Rounds 1 & 2 14th of 14 (657)
  Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst No. 8)
Sat., Mar. 11 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate Final 14th of 14 (985)
  Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst No. 8)
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Lake Forest Triangular @ Southern Pines, N.C. Final 1st of 4 (296)
  Southern Pines Golf Club
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 at Gorlok Spring Invitational Round 1 4th of 11 (297)
  Eureka, Mo. (Aberdeen Golf Club)
Mon., Apr. 03 at Gorlok Spring Invitational Final 4th of 11 (453)
  St. Louis, Mo. (Sunset Country Club)
Thu., Apr. 06 at Clarke Spring Invitational Final 4th of 7 (325)
  Galena, Ill. (Galena Golf Club)
Sat., Apr. 15 WLC Spring Invitational Final 3rd of 13 (307)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Morningstar Golfers Club)
Sun., Apr. 23 at NACC Championship (Round 3) Round 3 1st of 9 (951)
  Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge Country Club)
Mon., Apr. 24 at NACC Championship (Round 4) Final 1st of 9 (1,255)
  Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge Country Club)
 
May
Tue., May. 16 at NCAA Division III Championship % Round 1 T-30th of 42 (323)
  Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Wed., May. 17 at NCAA Division III Championship % Round 2 T-38th of 42 (658)
  Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
% Postseason
Bold: Home event