Top Stories
More Headlines
March 14, 2017 Warriors Shoot Season-Best Behind Record Rounds For Ralston, Wood Senior duo cards even-par 71 on Tuesday
March 13, 2017 Wood Cards First Career NACC Weekly Award Senior fires career-low round at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Photo Credit: WLC Athletic Communications
March 11, 2017 Wood's Strong Final Round Leads Warriors At Pinehurst Intercollegiate Senior ties career-low with a 73 on Saturday
October 11, 2016 Men's Golf Third After Opening Rounds Of NACC Championship Ralston sits atop leaderboard through two rounds
September 26, 2016 Men's Golf Finishes Second At Fall Invitational Ralston's top-five placing leads Warriors
September 18, 2016 Warriors Finish Strong At Saint John's Fall Invitational WLC fires a 305 on Sunday
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2017 Aug »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month
Photos
Photo Credit: WLC Athletic Communications
Photo Credit: Bari Vredeveld
Photo Credit: Bari Vredeveld
Photo Credit: Bari Vredeveld
Photo Credit: Bari Vredeveld
Social

Warriors Social Stream

Standings
Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2017 Baseball Standings

School Conf Overall
Concordia Chicago 18-2 34-13
Concordia Wisconsin 15-5 28-13
Aurora 13-7 26-16
Benedictine 12-8 24-18
MSOE 10-10 21-21
Dominican 10-10 19-23
Edgewood 9-11 21-17
Wisconsin Lutheran 8-12 16-21
Rockford 7-13 17-22
Marian 5-15 11-29
Lakeland 3-17 11-26
Live Coverage

Warriors Sports Network

Links

Upcoming Schedule
Fri Sep 01
11:00 AM CST
at Culver's-Edgewood Fall Classic
Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Course)
Sat Sep 02
8:30 AM CST
at Culver's-Edgewood Fall Classic
Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Course)
Fri Sep 08
1:00 PM CST
at Carthage Fall Classic
West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Golf Club)
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM CST
at Carthage Fall Classic
West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Golf Club)
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM CST
at Saint John’s Fall Invitational
Sartell, Minn. (Blackberry Ridge Golf Club)
Sun Sep 17
8:00 AM CST
at Saint John’s Fall Invitational
Sauk Centre, Minn. (GreyStone Golf Club)
Sun Sep 24
9:30 AM CST
WLC Fall Invitational
Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Mon Sep 25
9:00 AM CST
WLC Fall Invitational
Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Sun Oct 08
at NACC Championship (Round 1)
Haven, Wis. (The Irish at Whistling Straits)
Mon Oct 09
at NACC Championship (Round 2)
Haven, Wis. (The Irish at Whistling Straits)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Pinehurst Intercollegiate 14th of 14 (985)
Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst No. 8)
Tue Mar 14
Final
vs. Lake Forest Triangular 1st of 4 (296)
@ Southern Pines, N.C. Southern Pines Golf Club
Sun Apr 02
Round 1
at Gorlok Spring Invitational 4th of 11 (297)
Eureka, Mo. (Aberdeen Golf Club)
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Gorlok Spring Invitational 4th of 11 (453)
St. Louis, Mo. (Sunset Country Club)
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Clarke Spring Invitational 4th of 7 (325)
Galena, Ill. (Galena Golf Club)
Sat Apr 15
Final
WLC Spring Invitational 3rd of 13 (307)
Waukesha, Wis. (Morningstar Golfers Club)
Sun Apr 23
Round 3
at NACC Championship (Round 3) 1st of 9 (951)
Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge Country Club)
Mon Apr 24
Final
at NACC Championship (Round 4) 1st of 9 (1,255)
Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge Country Club)
Tue May 16
Round 1
at NCAA Division III Championship T-30th of 42 (323)
Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Wed May 17
Round 2
at NCAA Division III Championship T-38th of 42 (658)
Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. (Mission Inn Resort & Club)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Warrior of the week