2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-3
Pct. .528
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3-2
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.39
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 17.8
GAA 1.78
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
UW-Platteville
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
Ripon
H
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
Beloit
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
Pacific Lutheran
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
Puget Sound
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
Martin Luther
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Benedictine *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
Eureka
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
Maranatha
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final - OT
Marian *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
Senior Night
H
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event