2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Ripon
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Wed Sep 06
at
7:00 PM CDT
Carroll
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Franklin
Warrior Cup
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Knox
Warrior Cup
H
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
H
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
Tue Oct 31
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal %
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event