Top Stories
More Headlines
October 10, 2015 Men's Soccer Shutout At Benedictine Warriors begin four-match homestand on Tuesday
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
October 7, 2015 Men's Soccer Extends NACC Unbeaten Streak To Four Zupinski nets hat trick, assist in Warriors' 5-1 win
October 3, 2015 Pioneers Prevail Over Warriors With Late Goal WLC narrowly out-shot in non-conference contest
September 30, 2015 Two Second-Half Strikes Send Warriors Past Muskies WLC overcomes halftime deficit en route to second-straight win
September 26, 2015 Warriors Blank Regents For First NACC Win WLC has not allowed a goal in all four wins this season
September 23, 2015 Men's Soccer Secures First-Ever Draw With NACC Powerhouse Warriors out-shoot Stars for first time in series history
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2016 Sep »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Photos
Video
Social
Live Coverage

Links

Upcoming Schedule
Thu Sep 01
4:30 PM CDT
at Beloit
Sat Sep 03
12:00 PM CDT
Crown
Warrior Cup
Sun Sep 04
1:00 PM CDT
Martin Luther
Warrior Cup
Wed Sep 07
7:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
Fri Sep 09
5:00 PM CDT
at Marymount (Va.)
Sun Sep 11
10:00 AM CDT
at Gallaudet
Wed Sep 14
7:30 PM CDT
at UW-Platteville
Sat Sep 17
3:30 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin
Wed Sep 21
4:00 PM CDT
at Dominican
Sat Sep 24
12:00 PM CDT
at Rockford
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 30
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-2
Sat Oct 03
Final
UW-Platteville L, 2-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Concordia Chicago W, 5-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Benedictine L, 4-0
Tue Oct 13
Final
Maranatha W, 5-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
Aurora L, 3-2
Wed Oct 21
Final
Edgewood W, 4-2
Sat Oct 24
Final
MSOE L, 3-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Marian W, 1-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Aurora L, 2-0
NACC Tournament First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Warrior of the week