2016-2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Cornell College 9:00 AM CST
  vs. Buena Vista @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa 1:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Simpson @ Decorah, Iowa 3:30 PM CST
  at Luther 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 18 Carroll New Berlin, Wis. (Moorland Park Tennis Center) TBA
  Saint Mary's (Minn.) New Berlin, Wis. (Moorland Park Tennis Center) TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 Dubuque Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club) TBA
Sun., Feb. 26 Lake Forest Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club) TBA
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Loras Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club) 5:30 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 04 Calvin Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club) 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Spring TennisFest @ Spring TennisFest TBA
Fri., Mar. 31 MSOE * 4:00 PM CDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Aurora * 10:00 AM CDT
Sat., Apr. 08 Marian * 10:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Dominican * 10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 29 at Concordia Wisconsin * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
 
May
Mon., May. 01 at NACC Tournament First Round % TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event