Home Link
 

2014 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Result Time/Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 17 at Carthage Private College Invitational  
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 18 at Carthage Private College Invitational 11th of 11 (9 pts) Final
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 at Parkside Classic 8th of 10 (23 pts) Final
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 15 at UW-Platteville Invitational No Team Scores Final
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 22 at Panther Tune-Up T-5th of 6 (25 pts) Final
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at NACC Indoor Championships 6th of 10 (43 pts) Final
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Fri., Mar. 07 at Carthage Gill Athletics Final Qualifier No Team Scores Final
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 08 at Pointer Qualifier No Team Scores Final
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Fri., Mar. 28 at Washington (Mo.) Invitational  
  St. Louis, Mo. (Bushyhead Track)
Sat., Mar. 29 at Washington (Mo.) Invitational No Team Score Final
  St. Louis, Mo. (Bushyhead Track)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 at Carroll Invite 8th of 11 (20 pts) Final
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Sat., Apr. 12 Warrior Invitational 8th of 12 (42 pts) Final
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Thu., Apr. 17 at St. Norbert Twilight Meet 12th of 13 (10 pts) Final
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 26 Wisconsin Private College Championships 6th of 8 (39 pts) Final
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 02 at NACC Outdoor Championships  
  Lisle, Ill. (Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 03 at NACC Outdoor Championships 6th of 10 (42.5 pts) Final
  Lisle, Ill. (Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 08 at Dr. Keeler Invitational  
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 09 at Dr. Keeler Invitational No Team Scores Final
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 15 at Gregory Invitational No Team Scores Final
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 16 at Augustana Midwest Twilight Qualifier No Team Scores Final
  Rock Island, Ill. (Paul V. Olsen Track)
Bold: Home event

Wisconsin lutheran college

8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI 53226

414.443.8800