2017 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Result Time/Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Private College Invitational 7th of 8 (15 Points) Final
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 28 at Green and White Invite 5th of 7 (41 Points) Final
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Parkside Classic 6th of 11 (27 Points) Final
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 11 at UW-Platteville Invitational No Team Scores Final
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 18 at Panther Tune-Up No Team Scores Final
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships 7th of 9 (12 Points) Final
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Gill Athletics Final Qualifier No Team Scores Final
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Carroll Pioneer Invite 8th of 13 (26 Points) Final
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Sat., Apr. 08 at Private College Championships 8th of 12 (43 Points) Final
  Ripon, Wis. (Ingalls Field)
Thu., Apr. 13 at St. Norbert Twilight 7th of 9 (61 Points Final
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 22 at St. Norbert Invitational 4th of 12 (59 Points) Final
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Thu., Apr. 27 at Hillsdale Gina Relays 2:00 PM CST
  Hillsdale, Mich. (Ken Herrick Outdoor Track)
Fri., Apr. 28 at Beloit Relays 5:00 PM CST
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 29 at Beloit Relays 10:00 AM CST
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 06 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 11 at Dr. Keeler Invitational 11:00 AM CST
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 12 at Dr. Keeler Invitational 2:00 PM CST
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Wed., May. 17 at Gregory Invitational 11:45 AM CST
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 18 at Gregory Invitational 1:00 PM CST
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Fri., May. 26 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat., May. 27 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)