2017 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Result Time/Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Private College Invitational 7th of 8 (15 Points) Final
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 28 at Green and White Invite 10:00 AM CST
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Parkside Classic 10:00 AM CST
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 11 at UW-Platteville Invitational 11:00 AM CST
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 18 at Panther Tune-Up 10:00 AM CST
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships 11:00 AM CST
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Gill Athletics Final Qualifier 4:00 PM CST
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 04 at Pointer Final Qualifier 10:30 AM CST
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
  Naperville, Ill. (Al B. Carius Track)
Sat., Mar. 11 at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
  Naperville, Ill. (Al B. Carius Track)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 08 at Private College Championships
  Ripon, Wis. (Ingalls Field)
Thu., Apr. 13 at St. Norbert Twilight 4:00 PM CST
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 22 at St. Norbert Invitational 10:30 AM CST
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Fri., Apr. 28 at Beloit Relays 5:00 PM CST
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 29 at Beloit Relays 10:00 AM CST
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 06 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 11 at Dr. Keeler Invitational 11:00 AM CST
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 12 at Dr. Keeler Invitational 2:00 PM CST
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Wed., May. 17 at Gregory Invitational 11:45 AM CST
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 18 at Gregory Invitational 1:00 PM CST
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Fri., May. 26 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat., May. 27 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)