2018 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Private College Invitational Final 5th of 6 (22 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 27 at Green & White Invitational 10:00 AM CST
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Red Hawk Invite 11:00 AM CST
  Ripon, Wis. (Willmore Center)
Sat., Feb. 10 at UW-Platteville Invitational 11:00 AM CST
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 17 at Panther Tune-Up 10:00 AM CST
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sun., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Carthage Final Qualifier 3:00 PM CST
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 03 at Pointer Final Qualifier 10:30 AM CST
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships
  Birmingham, Ala. (Crossplex)
Sat., Mar. 10 at NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships
  Birmingham, Ala. (Crossplex)
Fri., Mar. 16 at Rhodes Invitational
  Memphis, Tenn. (Bryan Campus Life Center)
Sat., Mar. 17 at Rhodes Invitational
  Memphis, Tenn. (Bryan Campus Life Center)
Thu., Mar. 29 at St. Norbert College Twilight 2:00 PM CST
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Wisconsin Private College Championships 10:30 AM CST
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
Fri., Apr. 13 at Benedictine Relays 12:00 PM CST
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., Apr. 21 at St. Norbert College Invitational 10:30 AM CST
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 28 at UWW-Drake Alternative Meet 11:00 AM CST
  Whitewater, Wis. (Rex Foster Track)
 
May
Fri., May. 04 at NACC Outdoor Championships 10:30 AM CST
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships 10:30 AM CST
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 24 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  La Crosse, Wis. (Roger Harring Stadium)
Fri., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  La Crosse, Wis. (Roger Harring Stadium)
Sat., May. 26 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  La Crosse, Wis. (Roger Harring Stadium)