Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at UW-Whitewater Karl Schlender Invitational 12th of 12 (8 Points)
  Whitewater, Wis. (Kachel Fieldhouse)
Fri., Jan. 25 at UW-Oshkosh Invitational 6th of 8 (11 Points)
  Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at UW-Parkside Classic 12th of 14 (19 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Frank J. Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 09 at UW-Platteville Invite 8th of 8 (6 Points)
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 16 at Eastbay Invite 11th of 19 (12.5 Points)
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi Activity Center)
Sat., Feb. 23 at NAC Indoor Championships 6th of 9 (49.5 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Frank J. Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Gill Athletics "Final Qualifier" Invite # No Team Score
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 02 at Pointer Qualifier # No Team Score
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi Activity Center)
Fri., Mar. 29 at WashU Invitational #
  St. Louis, Mo. (Bushyhead Track)
Sat., Mar. 30 at WashU Invitational 33rd of 33 (1 Point)
  St. Louis, Mo. (Bushyhead Track)
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at UW-Whitewater Rex Foster Invitational 8th of 10 (14 Points)
  Whitewater, Wis. (Foster Track)
Sat., Apr. 06 at Carroll Invitational 7th of 8 (20 Points)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Sat., Apr. 13 Warrior Invitational 9th of 11 (34 Points)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 20 at St. Norbert College Invitational 8th of 9 (39 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Donald J. Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 27 at Wisconsin Private College Championships 7th of 8 (29 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Donald J. Schneider Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 03 NAC Outdoor Championships
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Sat., May. 04 NAC Outdoor Championships 7th of 9 (45 Points)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Thu., May. 09 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Jay & Dot Buikema Track)
Fri., May. 10 at Dr. Keeler Invitational No Team Score
  Naperville, Ill. (Jay & Dot Buikema Track)
  at UW-La Crosse Eagle Open No Team Score
  La Crosse, Wis. (Veterans Memorial Field Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 16 at Gregory Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Jay & Dot Buikema Track)
Fri., May. 17 at Gregory Invitational No Team Score
  Naperville, Ill. (Jay & Dot Buikema Track)
  at Midwest Twilight Qualifier No Team Score
  Rock Island, Ill. (Paul V. Olsen Track)
 
January
Fri., Jan. 17 at Carthage Private College Invitational
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 18 at Carthage Private College Invitational Final 11th of 11 (9 pts)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 at Parkside Classic Final 8th of 10 (23 pts)
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 15 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 22 at Panther Tune-Up Final T-5th of 6 (25 pts)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 6th of 10 (43 pts)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Fri., Mar. 07 at Carthage Gill Athletics Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 08 at Pointer Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Fri., Mar. 28 at Washington (Mo.) Invitational
  St. Louis, Mo. (Bushyhead Track)
Sat., Mar. 29 at Washington (Mo.) Invitational Final No Team Score
  St. Louis, Mo. (Bushyhead Track)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 at Carroll Invite Final 8th of 11 (20 pts)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Sat., Apr. 12 Warrior Invitational Final 8th of 12 (42 pts)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Thu., Apr. 17 at St. Norbert Twilight Meet Final 12th of 13 (10 pts)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 26 Wisconsin Private College Championships Final 6th of 8 (39 pts)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 02 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 03 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 6th of 10 (42.5 pts)
  Lisle, Ill. (Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 08 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 09 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 15 at Gregory Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 16 at Augustana Midwest Twilight Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Rock Island, Ill. (Paul V. Olsen Track)
 
January
Fri., Jan. 16 at Private College Invitational
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 17 at Private College Invitational Final 11th of 11 (6 pts)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 31 at Pioneer Open Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Open Final 5th of 6 (26 pts)
  Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Sports Center)
Sat., Feb. 14 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Fri., Feb. 20 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 28 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 6th of 9 (50 pts)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Carthage Gill Athletics Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 07 at Pointers NCAA Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Fri., Mar. 27 at Viking Olympics
  Rock Island, Ill. (Paul V. Olsen Track)
Sat., Mar. 28 at Viking Olympics Final 8th of 18 (28 pts)
  Rock Island, Ill. (Paul V. Olsen Track)
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at St. Norbert Twilight Final 5th of 5 (9 pts)
  De Pere, Wis. (Donald J. Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 04 at Ted Haydon Invitational Final 11th of 11 (8 pts)
  Chicago, Ill. (Ted Haydon Track)
Sat., Apr. 11 Warrior Invitational Final 4th of 7 (88 pts)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 18 at St. Norbert Invitational Final 9th of 10 (13 pts)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Thu., Apr. 23 at Gina Relays Final No Team Scores
  Hillsdale, Mich. (Ken Herrick Outdoor Track)
Sat., Apr. 25 at Wisconsin Private College Championships Final 5th of 7 (39 pts)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 01 NACC Outdoor Championships Day 1 5th of 8 (17 pts)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Sat., May. 02 NACC Outdoor Championships Final 6th of 9 (47 pts)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Fri., May. 08 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 15 at Gregory Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
 
January
Fri., Jan. 15 at Private College Invitational
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 16 at Private College Invitational Final 10th of 10 (1 Point)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 30 at UW-Platteville Select Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 at Parkside Classic Final 7th of 17 (29 Points)
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 13 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Fri., Feb. 19 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 27 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 5th of 10 (51.50 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at Gill Athletics Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 05 at Point Last Chance Meet Final No Team Scores
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 at WashU Invitational
  St. Louis, Mo. (Bushyhead Track)
Sat., Apr. 02 at WashU Invitational Final No Team Score
  St. Louis, Mo. (Bushyhead Track)
Sat., Apr. 09 at Private College Invitational Final 9th of 13 (24.5 Points)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Sat., Apr. 16 Warrior Invitational Final 8th of 10 (43 Points)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 23 at St. Norbert Invitational Final 11th of 13 (16 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Fri., Apr. 29 at Beloit Relays
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 30 at Beloit Relays Final 9th of 13 (27 Points)
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 06 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 07 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 5th of 9 (33 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 12 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Jay and Dot Buikema Track)
Fri., May. 13 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Jay and Dot Buikema Track)
Wed., May. 18 at Gregory Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Jay and Dot Buikema Track)
Thu., May. 19 at Gregory Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Jay and Dot Buikema Track)
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Private College Invitational Final 7th of 8 (15 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 28 at Green and White Invite Final 5th of 7 (41 Points)
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Parkside Classic Final 6th of 11 (27 Points)
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 11 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 18 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 7th of 9 (12 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Gill Athletics Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Carroll Pioneer Invite Final 8th of 13 (26 Points)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Sat., Apr. 08 at Private College Championships Final 8th of 12 (43 Points)
  Ripon, Wis. (Ingalls Field)
Thu., Apr. 13 at St. Norbert Twilight Final 7th of 9 (61 Points
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 22 at St. Norbert Invitational Final 4th of 12 (59 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Thu., Apr. 27 at Hillsdale Gina Relays Final No Team Scores
  Hillsdale, Mich. (Ken Herrick Outdoor Track)
Fri., Apr. 28 at Beloit Relays
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 29 at Beloit Relays Final 6th of 11 (59 Points)
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 06 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 4th of 10 (62 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 11 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 12 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
  at UW-La Crosse Eagle Open Final No Team Scores
  La Crosse, Wis. (Roger Harring Stadium)
Wed., May. 17 at Gregory Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 18 at Gregory Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Private College Invitational Final 5th of 6 (22 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 27 at Green & White Invitational Final 3rd of 6 (83 Points)
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Red Hawk Invite Final 7th of 10 (42 Points)
  Ripon, Wis. (Willmore Center)
Sat., Feb. 10 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 17 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sun., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 8th of 9 (22 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Carthage Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 03 at Pointer Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Thu., Mar. 29 at St. Norbert Twilight Final 5th of 8 (71 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Wisconsin Private College Championships Final T-8th of 10 (42 Points)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Fri., Apr. 13 at Benedictine Relays Final T-15th of 28 (9 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., Apr. 21 at Dubuque Invitational Final 6th of 11 (48.5 Points)
  Dubuque, Iowa (Miller Track)
Sat., Apr. 28 at UW-W Drake Alternative Meet 11:00 AM CST
  Whitewater, Wis. (Rex Foster Track)
 
May
Fri., May. 04 at NACC Outdoor Championships 10:30 AM CST
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships 10:30 AM CST
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 24 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  La Crosse, Wis. (Roger Harring Stadium)
Fri., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  La Crosse, Wis. (Roger Harring Stadium)
Sat., May. 26 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  La Crosse, Wis. (Roger Harring Stadium)
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event