Home Link
 

2014 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-16 .628 16-6 .727 Lost 1 15-3 6-6 6-7
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. Baldwin Wallace (Ohio) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
  Tucson Invitational Games (Field 8)
  vs. Dickinson (Pa.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 13-9 Final
  Tucson Invitational Games (Field 8)
Mon., Mar. 10 vs. Alfred (N.Y.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-8 Final
  Tucson Invitational Games (Field 6)
  vs. Dickinson (Pa.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 15-4 Final - 5 innings
  Tucson Invitational Games (Field 6)
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Baldwin Wallace (Ohio) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-4 Final
  Tucson Invitational Games (Field 4)
  vs. Jamestown (N.D.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-2 Final
  Tucson Invitational Games (Field 1)
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
  Tucson Invitational Games (Field 7)
  vs. Valley City St. (N.D.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  Tucson Invitaitonal Games (Field 6)
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 14-6 Final - 6 innings
  Tucson Invitaitonal Games (Field 3)
  vs. Alfred (N.Y.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  Tucson Invitational Games (Field 2)
Sat., Mar. 29 at MSOE * L, 13-2 Final
  at MSOE * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 30 at Alverno * W, 12-3 Final - 6 innings
  at Alverno * W, 9-5 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Cardinal Stritch W, 3-2 Final
  Cardinal Stritch L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 02 Maranatha W, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
  Maranatha W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 05 Dominican * L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  Dominican * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 at Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 4-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 3-0 Final
  at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 9-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 at No. 18 North Central (Ill.) L, 16-8 Final - 6 innings
  at No. 18 North Central (Ill.) L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Benedictine * W, 9-5 Final
  Benedictine * L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 Mount Mary W, 8-3 Final
  Mount Mary W, 21-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 17 Lakeland * W, 6-0 Final
  Lakeland * W, 20-16 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Marian * W, 5-4 Final
  Marian * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Aurora * L, 8-4 Final
  at Aurora * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 Rockford * W, 8-4 Final
  Rockford * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Edgewood * W, 7-1 Final
  Senior Day
  Edgewood * W, 1-0 Final
  Senior Day
 
May
Thu., May. 01 vs. No. 3 Benedictine @ Milwaukee, Wis. L, 11-1 Final
Fri., May. 02 vs. No. 4 Dominican @ Milwaukee, Wis. W, 4-3 Final
  vs. No. 5 Concordia Wisconsin @ Milwaukee, Wis. L, 7-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Wisconsin lutheran college

8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI 53226

414.443.8800