2017 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. St. Scholastica @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games TBA
  vs. Farmingdale State @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games 6:00 PM CDT
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Illinois Col. @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games TBA
  vs. Transylvania @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games TBA
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Albright @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games TBA
  vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games TBA
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Cornell College @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games TBA
  vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games 3:45 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Utica @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games TBA
  vs. Loras @ Orlando, Fla. Rebel Spring Games TBA
Sat., Mar. 25 Mount Mary 12:00 PM CDT
  Mount Mary 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Mar. 28 at Carthage 3:00 PM CDT
  at Carthage 5:00 PM CDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 02 at Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 04 UW-Stevens Point 3:00 PM CDT
  UW-Stevens Point 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  at MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 09 Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 12 Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 15 at Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 17 Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland * 5:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 19 at Dominican * 5:00 PM CDT
  at Dominican * 7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 20 at UW-Platteville 3:00 PM CDT
  at UW-Platteville 5:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 23 Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 28 at Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Marian * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 29 Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  Aurora * 2:00 PM CDT
 
May
Thu., May. 04 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
Fri., May. 05 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
Sat., May. 06 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event