2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 15-25
Pct. .375
Conf. 8-14
Pct. .364
Streak Won 3
Home 5-7
Away 7-11
Neutral 3-7
Games 40
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .353
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
St. Scholastica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Farmingdale State
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Illinois College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Albright
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #5) Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Cornell College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #4) Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #4) Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
Loras
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #4) Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Utica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #4) Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Carthage
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
Carthage
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
Edgewood *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 13 innings
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Alverno *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
UW-Platteville
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
UW-Platteville
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Marian *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
UW-Stevens Point
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point
H
Fri May 05
at
Final
Mount Mary
A
Fri May 05
at
Final
Mount Mary
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event