2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 15-25
Pct. .375
Conf. 8-14
Pct. .364
Streak Won 3
Home 5-7
Away 7-11
Neutral 3-7
Games 40
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .353
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Scholastica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Farmingdale State
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Illinois College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Transylvania
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #1) Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Albright
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #5) Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Cornell College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #4) Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #4) Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-5
Loras
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #4) Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Utica
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC #4) Rebel Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
Carthage
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Carthage
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-1
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Edgewood *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rockford *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 1-0
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-6
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Alverno *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Alverno *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 10-4
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
Benedictine *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lakeland *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-3
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
Dominican *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 6-0
Dominican *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-9
UW-Platteville
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Platteville
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-3
Marian *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-2
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Aurora *
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point
H
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
UW-Stevens Point
H
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
Mount Mary
A
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
Mount Mary
A
* Conference