2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-3
Pct. .880
Conf. 18-2
Pct. .900
Streak Won 1
Home 14-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 68.6
FG % 44.1
3PT % 33.6
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 15.8
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 64-53
No. 15 DePauw
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 63-50
No. 10 Washington (Mo.)
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Rockford *
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Elmhurst
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-49
Dominican *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 60-46
Lakeland *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 87-45
Alverno *
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 73-54
St. Francis (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 72-68
Aurora *
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
W, 58-49
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 58-36
Edgewood *
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 64-55
Benedictine *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 70-33
Marian *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 73-42
Rockford *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 79-32
Aurora *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 61-45
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 63-44
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 80-38
MSOE *
Winterfest
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 58-49
Lakeland *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 86-44
Maranatha
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 66-39
Edgewood *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 83-26
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 92-63
Alverno *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 63-51
Benedictine *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 64-33
MSOE *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM CST
Lakeland %
NACC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun Feb 25
at
3:00 PM CST
NACC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season