2013-2014 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
April
Mon., Apr. 29 at Lakeland Dual Final 1st of 2 (475)
  Mequon, Wis.
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Lakeland Dual Final 1st of 2 (483)
  Sheboygan Falls, Wis. (The Bull at Pinehurst Farms)
Sun., Sep. 08 at Alverno Dual Final 1st of 2 (413)
  Franklin, Wis. (Whitnall Park Golf Course)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Alverno Triangular Final 1st of 3 (409)
  Franklin, Wis. (Whitnall Park Golf Course)
Sun., Sep. 15 Alverno Dual Final 1st of 2 (215)
  Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park Golf Course)
Tue., Sep. 17 at Falcon Invitational Final 2nd of 3 (402)
  Mequon, Wis. (Mee-Kwon Park Golf Course)
Sun., Sep. 29 at Marian Fall Invite Final 3rd 4 (449)
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at NACC Championship
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Sun., Oct. 06 at NACC Championship
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Mon., Oct. 07 at NACC Championship Final 5th of 11 (1,016)
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 12 at Benedictine Spring Triangular
  West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrew's Golf & Country Club)
Sun., Apr. 13 at Benedictine Spring Triangular Final 2nd of 3 (630)
  West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrew's Golf & Country Club)
Tue., Apr. 22 Lakeland Dual Final No Team Score
  Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park Golf Course)
Thu., Apr. 24 at Lakeland Dual Final 1st of 2 (446)
  Sheboygan, Wis. (Town & Country Golf Club)
 
May
Sun., May. 04 at Marian Triangular Final 2nd of 3 (459)
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Bold: Home event