2016-2017 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Shootout On The Border Round 1 15th of 15 (442)
  Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks Country Club)
Sat., Sep. 03 at Shootout On The Border Final 16th of 16 (885)
  Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks Country Club)
Sun., Sep. 04 at Concordia Wisconsin Triangular Final 3rd of 4 (445)
  Mequon, Wis. (Mee-Kwon Park Golf Course)
Fri., Sep. 09 at Inferno Classic Final 4th of 5 (445)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park Golf Course)
Sat., Sep. 17 at Benedictine Fall Invite Round 1 11th of 11 (428)
  West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrews Golf and Country Club)
Sun., Sep. 18 at Benedictine Fall Invite Final 11th of 11 (839)
  West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrews Golf and Country Club)
Sun., Sep. 25 Lakeland Dual Final 2nd of 2 (471)
  Kansasville, Wis. (Brighton Dale Links)
Fri., Sep. 30 at NACC Championship Round 1 6th of 8 (431)
  Kansasville, Wis. (Brighton Dale Links)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at NACC Championship Round 2 6th of 8 (870)
  Kansasville, Wis. (Brighton Dale Links)
Sun., Oct. 02 at NACC Championship Final 6th of 8 (1,291)
  Kansasville, Wis. (Brighton Dale Links)
 
March
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Lake Forest @ Southern Pines, N.C. Final 2nd of 2 (496)
  Southern Pines Golf Club
 
April
Fri., Apr. 28 at Lake Forest Final 2nd of 2 (477)
  Highland Park, Ill. (Highland Park Country Club)
Bold: Home event