2017-2018 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Shootout on the Border 12:00 PM CST
  Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 02 at Shootout on the Border 9:00 AM CST
  Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 09 WLC Triangular 1:51 PM CST
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Sun., Sep. 10 at Alverno Triangular 12:00 PM CST
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Greenfield Golf Course)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Marian Fall Invite 2:00 PM CST
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 17 at Marian Fall Invite 9:00 AM CST
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Fri., Sep. 22 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic
  Madison, Wis. (Blackhawk Country Club)
Sat., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic
  Madison, Wis. (Blackhawk Country Club)
Fri., Sep. 29 at NACC Championship
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
Sat., Sep. 30 at NACC Championship
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at NACC Championship
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
Bold: Home event