Home Link
 

2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-13-2 .263 2-7-2 .273 Lost 5 4-4-2 0-8 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 18 0.9 .118 8.0 2.52
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Beloit W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Eureka W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at Lake Forest L, 6-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Carroll L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Ripon L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Kenosha, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
  Carthage Battle on the Border
Sun., Sep. 15 at Carthage L, 3-0 Final
  Carthage Battle on the Border
Sat., Sep. 21 Benedictine * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 25 at St. Norbert L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Marian * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at MSOE * L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Dominican * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 12 Alverno * W, 3-0 Final
  Cancer Awareness Day
Wed., Oct. 16 Edgewood * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 20 at Concordia Chicago * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Lakeland * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Aurora * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 4-0 Final
  Senior Night
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Wisconsin lutheran college

8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI 53226

414.443.8800