2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-16 .158 1-9 .100 Lost 9 2-6 1-10 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 24 1.26 .145 8.7 4.26
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Lake Forest L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 St. Norbert L, 4-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 05 at Knox L, 7-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Mount Mary W, 7-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 12 at North Park L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at Blackburn W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Ripon L, 7-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 at Carroll L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Alverno * W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Lakeland * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at No. 22 Augustana (Ill.) L, 11-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Concordia Chicago * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Benedictine * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Aurora * L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Edgewood * Senior Night L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at MSOE * L, 9-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 at Marian * L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event