Top Stories
More Headlines
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
September 5, 2016 Prairie Fire Prove Too Much For Warriors WLC travels to North Park on Wednesday
September 3, 2016 Women's Soccer Suffers Saturday Setback To Green Knights Joyce tallies Warriors' first score of the season
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
September 1, 2016 Foresters Foil Warriors' Season Opener WLC hosts St. Norbert on Saturday
November 5, 2015 Joyce, Sebald Secure NACC Women's Soccer Accolades Freshman selected to Second Team
October 28, 2015 Women's Soccer Drops Season Finale Against Sabres Harty, Joyce score in final game of season
October 24, 2015 Women's Soccer Stumbles Against MSOE Warriors close out 2015 season Wednesday hosting Marian
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2016 Oct »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Sep 1, 2016
4 Lake Forest
0 at Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
Sep 3, 2016
4 St. Norbert
1 at Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
Sep 5, 2016
0 Wisconsin Lutheran
7 at Knox
Final
Sep 9, 2016
0 Mount Mary
7 at Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
Sep 12, 2016
1 Wisconsin Lutheran
8 at North Park
Final
Sep 14, 2016
6 Wisconsin Lutheran
0 at Blackburn
Final
Sep 17, 2016
4 Concordia Wisconsin
0 at Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
Sep 20, 2016
0 Wisconsin Lutheran
7 at Ripon
Final
Sep 22, 2016
0 Wisconsin Lutheran
6 at Carroll
Final
Sep 24, 2016
0 Alverno
7 at Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
Sep 28, 2016
Wisconsin Lutheran
at Lakeland
3:30 PM CDT
No events today
Photos
Video
Social
Live Coverage

Warriors Sports Network

Links

Upcoming Schedule
Wed Sep 28
3:30 PM CDT
at Lakeland
Sat Oct 01
5:00 PM CDT
at Augustana (Ill.)
Wed Oct 05
3:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM CDT
Benedictine
Wed Oct 12
7:00 PM CDT
Dominican
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM CDT
at Aurora
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM CDT
Edgewood
Senior Night
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM CDT
at MSOE
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM CDT
at Marian
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at NACC Tournament First Round
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
Lake Forest L, 4-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
St. Norbert L, 4-1
Mon Sep 05
Final
at Knox L, 7-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
Mount Mary W, 7-0
Mon Sep 12
Final
at North Park L, 8-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Blackburn W, 6-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Concordia Wisconsin L, 4-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Ripon L, 7-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Carroll L, 6-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Alverno W, 7-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Warrior of the week