Top Stories
More Headlines
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
October 8, 2014 Stars' Early Surge Stops Warriors WLC looks to snap four-match losing streak Saturday
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
October 4, 2014 Raiders Pull Away From Warriors In Second Half WLC still searching for first NACC win
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
September 30, 2014 Sabres' Strong First Half Too Much For Warriors WLC concludes four-match homestand Saturday
September 27, 2014 Women's Soccer Suffers 2-0 Setback To St. Norbert WLC hosts Marian Tuesday
September 23, 2014 Warriors Shutout Sabercats 3-0 Harty, Schnell, and Bentz score for WLC
September 20, 2014 Early Goal Sends Warriors To 1-0 Defeat In NACC Opener Abby Himm attempted a match-high five shots for the Warriors
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2015 Aug »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month
Photos
Video
Social
Live Coverage

Links

Upcoming Schedule

Total Slides 1 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
WSOC
Tue. Sep 01
at Lake Forest
5:00 PM
-2
WSOC
Fri. Sep 04
vs. Bethany Lutheran
5:00 PM
-2
WSOC
Sun. Sep 06
at St. Norbert
12:00 PM
-2
WSOC
Tue. Sep 08
vs. Carroll
7:00 PM
-2
WSOC
Sat. Sep 12
vs. Ripon
12:00 PM
Previous Next
Recent Events

Total Slides 1 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

0
WSOC
Tue. Oct 28
at Concordia Wisconsin
L, 4-0 Final
0
WSOC
Sat. Oct 25
vs. Aurora
Senior Day
L, 8-0 Final
0
WSOC
Wed. Oct 22
vs. Lakeland
W, 2-0 Final
0
WSOC
Sat. Oct 18
vs. Concordia Chicago
L, 4-1 Final
0
WSOC
Thu. Oct 16
at Edgewood
L, 5-0 Final
Previous Next

Warrior of the week

Returns September 7Warrior of the Week: Each Monday throughout the academic year, a Wisconsin Lutheran College student-athlete will be acknowledged for his or her accomplishments from the previous week. Look for the Warrior of the Week section on the home page to see a different Warrior recognized every week.