2013-2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final
Lake Forest
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Final
Lawrence
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Mon Sep 02
at
Final
Beloit
Beloit, Wis. (Strong Complex Tennis Courts)
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. (McKinley Courts)
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Benedictine *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club) (Parents' Day)
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Aurora *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club) (Parents' Day)
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
Marian *
Fond du Lac, Wis. (Riverside Park)
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Dominican *
Forest Park, Ill. (Forest Park)
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. (CUC Courts)
A
Mon Sep 16
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mequon, Wis. (North Shore Country Club)
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
Alverno *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Lakeland *
Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core Health & Racquet Club)
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Rockford *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Edgewood *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event