2013-2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lake Forest
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lawrence
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Mon Sep 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Beloit
Beloit, Wis. (Strong Complex Tennis Courts)
A
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. (McKinley Courts)
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Benedictine *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club) (Parents' Day)
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Aurora *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club) (Parents' Day)
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Marian *
Fond du Lac, Wis. (Riverside Park)
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Dominican *
Forest Park, Ill. (Forest Park)
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. (CUC Courts)
A
Mon Sep 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mequon, Wis. (North Shore Country Club)
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Alverno *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
UW-Stevens Point
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lakeland *
Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core Health & Racquet Club)
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rockford *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Edgewood *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
* Conference