2013-2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 5-6 .455 Lost 1 2-6 3-4 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 29 Lake Forest Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park) L, 9-0 Final
 
September
Mon., Sep. 02 Lawrence Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park) L, 9-0 Final
  at Beloit Beloit, Wis. (Strong Complex Tennis Courts) L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at MSOE * Milwaukee, Wis. (McKinley Courts) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Benedictine * New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club) (Parents' Day) L, 5-4 Final
  Aurora * New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club) (Parents' Day) L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Marian * Fond du Lac, Wis. (Riverside Park) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Dominican * Forest Park, Ill. (Forest Park) L, 6-3 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * River Forest, Ill. (CUC Courts) W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 16 at Concordia Wisconsin * Mequon, Wis. (North Shore Country Club) L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Alverno * Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 UW-Stevens Point Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park) L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Lakeland * Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core Health & Racquet Club) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Rockford * Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park) W, 6-3 Final
  Edgewood * Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park) L, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event