2016-2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 5-4
Ripon
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Ambrose
@ Menomonie, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
UW-Stout
A
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Beloit
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
MSOE *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Aurora *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Dominican *
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Edgewood *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Marian *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Alverno *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lakeland *
Wauwatosa, Wis. (Hart Park)
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Loras
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Beloit
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
* Conference