2017 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Private College Invitational Final 5th of 8 (32 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 28 at Green and White Invite Final 4th of 8 (52 Points)
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Parkside Classic Final 4th of 11 (43 Points)
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 11 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 18 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 7th of 9 (28 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Gill Athletics Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Carroll Pioneer Invite Final 8th of 11 (27.5 Points)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Sat., Apr. 08 at Private College Championships Final 8th of 11 (44 Points)
  Ripon, Wis. (Ingalls Field)
Thu., Apr. 13 at St. Norbert Twilight Final 5th of 11 (48 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 22 at St. Norbert Invitational Final 4th of 11 (68 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Thu., Apr. 27 at Hillsdale Gina Relays Final No Team Scores
  Hillsdale, Mich. (Ken Herrick Outdoor Track)
Fri., Apr. 28 at Beloit Relays
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 29 at Beloit Relays Final 5th of 11 (76 Points)
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 06 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 6th of 9 (47 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 11 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 12 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
  at UW-La Crosse Eagle Open Final No Team Scores
  La Crosse, Wis. (Roger Harring Stadium)
Wed., May. 17 at Gregory Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 18 at Gregory Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)