2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-24 .294 5-6 .455 Lost 1 2-3 5-8 3-13
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
34 10.96 .139 9.80 1.16 1.52 15.56
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Olivet @ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Coe @ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Illinois Wesleyan @ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lake Forest @ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Invitational L, 3-2 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 at MSOE MSOE Triangular W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Lawrence @ Milwaukee, Wis. MSOE Triangular L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 MSOE * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Ripon L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 at UW-Whitewater UW-Whitewater Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Millikin @ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Benedictine * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Chicago Gargoyle Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Elmhurst @ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Christopher Newport @ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Millikin @ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Marian * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Simpson @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. NACC/IIAC Challenge L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Luther @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. NACC/IIAC Challenge L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Buena Vista @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. NACC/IIAC Challenge L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Central (Iowa) @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. NACC/IIAC Challenge W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Aurora * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Maranatha W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Alverno * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Edgewood * Senior Day L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Washington (Mo.) Bears Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mich.-Dearborn @ St. Louis, Mo. Bears Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Dominican % NACC Tournament Quarterfinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event