2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-24
Pct. .294
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 3-13
Matches 34
Kills per set 10.96
Hitting % .139
Assists per set 9.80
Blocks per set 1.16
Service Aces per set 1.52
Digs per set 15.56
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Invitational
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Coe
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Lake Forest
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Invitational
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
MSOE
MSOE Triangular
A
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
Lawrence
@ Milwaukee, Wis. MSOE Triangular
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
Ripon
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
UW-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invitational
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Millikin
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
Chicago
Gargoyle Classic
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Elmhurst
@ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Christopher Newport
@ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Millikin
@ Chicago, Ill. Gargoyle Classic
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
Simpson
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. NACC/IIAC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
Luther
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. NACC/IIAC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Buena Vista
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. NACC/IIAC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Central (Iowa)
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. NACC/IIAC Challenge
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
Maranatha
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Alverno *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Edgewood *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
Bears Invitational
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Mich.-Dearborn
@ St. Louis, Mo. Bears Invitational
N
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
Dominican %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event