2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-15 .483 4-7 .364 Won 2 3-4 3-7 8-4
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
29 10.50 .111 9.23 1.97 1.67 16.56
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Beloit Buc Blast W, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Central (Minn.) @ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Blackburn @ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Illinois Tech @ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Illinois Tech WLC Invite W, 3-1 Final
  Maranatha WLC Invite L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Aurora * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Grinnell @ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic W, 3-0 Final
  at Augustana (Ill.) Viking Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Illinois Col. @ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Simpson @ Lisle, Ill. IIAC-NACC Challenge W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Luther @ Lisle, Ill. IIAC-NACC Challenge L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Lisle, Ill. IIAC-NACC Challenge L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dubuque @ Lisle, Ill. IIAC-NACC Challenge L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at North Central (Ill.) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at Marian * W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Benedictine * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Maranatha L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Edgewood * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Alverno * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Concordia Chicago * Senior Night W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at MSOE * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Lisle, Ill. Eagle Classic W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Lake Forest @ Lisle, Ill. Eagle Classic W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event