2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Won 2
Home 3-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 8-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.50
Hitting % .111
Assists per set 9.23
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.67
Digs per set 16.56
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Beloit
Buc Blast
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Central (Minn.)
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Blackburn
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Illinois Tech
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Illinois Tech
WLC Invite
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maranatha
WLC Invite
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Aurora *
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grinnell
@ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Augustana (Ill.)
Viking Classic
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Col.
@ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic
N
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simpson
@ Lisle, Ill. IIAC-NACC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Luther
@ Lisle, Ill. IIAC-NACC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central (Iowa)
@ Lisle, Ill. IIAC-NACC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dubuque
@ Lisle, Ill. IIAC-NACC Challenge
N
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Central (Ill.)
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Marian *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Benedictine *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Maranatha
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Edgewood *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
MSOE *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Central (Ill.)
@ Lisle, Ill. Eagle Classic
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Forest
@ Lisle, Ill. Eagle Classic
N
* Conference