Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Tom Barry Invitational (5K) Final 7th of 12 (203 Points)
  Green Bay, Wis. (Colburn Park)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 at Warhawk Invitational (6K) Final 7th of 7 (178 Points)
  Whitewater, Wis. (UW-Whitewater Campus Course)
Fri., Sep. 27 at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational (6K) Final 23rd of 33 (662 Points)
  Rock Island, Ill. (Saukie Golf Course)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Warrior Invitational (6K) Final 14th of 29 (428 Points)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park)
Fri., Oct. 11 at Principia Cowbell Classic (5K) Final 2nd of 4 (53 Points)
  Elsah, Ill. (Principia Campus Course)
Sat., Oct. 19 at Private College Championship (6K) Final 9th of 15 (246 Points)
  Mequon, Wis. (Concordia Wisconsin Campus Course)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference Championship (6K) Final 7th of 12 (183 Points)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park)
Sat., Nov. 16 at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (6K) Final No Team Score
  Rock Island, Ill. (Saukie Golf Course)
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 at Tom Barry Invitational (5K) Final 8th of 10 (207 Points)
  Green Bay, Wis. (Colburn Park)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 13 at Warhawk Invitational (6K) Final No Team Score
  Whitewater, Wis. (UW-Whitewater Campus Course)
Fri., Sep. 26 at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational (6K) Final No Team Score
  Rock Island, Ill. (Saukie Golf Course)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Warrior Invitational (6K) Final 8th of 14 (223 Points)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park)
Sat., Oct. 11 at Principia Cowbell Classic (6K) Final 4th of 5 (71 Points)
  Elsah, Ill. (Principia Campus Course)
Sat., Oct. 18 Private College Championships (6K) Final 7th of 12 (193 Points)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at NACC Championships (6K) Final 5th of 10 (152 Points)
  Aurora, Ill. (Oakhurst Forest Preserve)
Sat., Nov. 15 at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (6K) Final 33rd of 41 (947 Points)
  Winneconne, Wis. (Lake Breeze Golf Club)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Tom Barry Invitational (5K) Final 7th of 10 (213 Points)
  Green Bay, Wis. (Colburn Park)
Sat., Sep. 19 at Tom Hoffman Invitational (6K) Final 5th of 7 (136 Points)
  Whitewater, Wis. (UW-Whitewater Campus Course)
Fri., Sep. 25 at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational (6K) Final 31st of 50 (883 Points)
  Rock Island, Ill. (Saukie Golf Course)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Warrior Invitational (6K) Final 3rd of 13 (120 Points)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park)
Sat., Oct. 10 at Cowbell Classic (6K) Final 5th of 9 (123 Points)
  Elsah, Ill. (Principia Campus Course)
Sat., Oct. 17 at Private College Championships (6K) Final 5th of 15 (175 Points)
  Cudahy, Wis. (Sheridan Park)
Sat., Oct. 31 at NACC Championships (6K) Final 7th of 11 (157 Points)
  Mequon, Wis. (Concordia Wisconsin Campus Course)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 14 at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (6K) Final 31st of 40 (936 Points)
  Rock Island, Ill. (Saukie Golf Course)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Tom Barry Invitational (5K) Final 7th of 14 (184 Points)
  Green Bay, Wis. (Colburn Park)
Sat., Sep. 17 at Rhodes Invitational (5K) Final 14th of 20 (375 Points)
  Memphis, Tenn. (Shelby Farms Park)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Warrior Invitational (6K) Final 5th of 16 (170 Points)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park)
Sat., Oct. 08 at Principia Cowbell Classic (6K) Final 10th of 13 (224 Points)
  Elsah, Ill. (North Farm Facility)
Sat., Oct. 15 at Private College Championships (6K) Final 3rd of 10 (95 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Wayne E. Dannehl National Course)
Sat., Oct. 29 NACC Championships (6K) Final 5th of 11 (142 Points)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (6K) Final 26th of 38 (763 Points)
  Winneconne, Wis. (Lake Breeze Golf Course)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Tom Barry Invitational (5K) Final 7th of 13 (217 Points)
  Green Bay, Wis. (Colburn Park)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Tom Hoffman Invitational (6K) Final 7th of 15 (217 Points)
  Whitewater, Wis. (UW-Whitewater Campus Course)
Fri., Sep. 22 at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational (5K) Final 10th of 17 (214 Points)
  Rock Island, Ill. (Saukie Golf Course)
Sat., Sep. 30 Warrior Invitational (6K) Final 4th of 15 (122 Points)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at DeSales Invitational (6K) Final 11th of 22 (317 Points)
  Center Valley, Pa. (DeSales Campus Course)
Sat., Oct. 14 at Private College Championships (6K) Final 2nd of 12 (78 Points)
  Watertown, Wis. (Brandt-Quirk Park)
Sat., Oct. 28 at NACC Championships (6K) Final 5th of 13 (118 Points)
  Mequon, Wis. (Concordia Wisconsin Campus Course)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 11 at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional (6K) Final 30th of 37 (849 Points)
  Rock Island, Ill. (Saukie Golf Course)
Bold team: Home event